Members


Showing 11 items
NameCountryE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCountryE-mail
Prof Suzana Ferreira-Dias Portugal suzanafdias@mail.telepac.pt 
Dr Raghavendra Gaikaiwari  India cmd@htblindia.com  
Prof Maria Angeles Sanroman  Spain sanroman@uvigo.es  
Prof Hao Huu Ngo  Australia  hao.ngo@eng.uts.edu.au  
Prof Jong-Moon Park  Korea jmpark@postech.ac.kr  
Prof Carlos Ricardo Soccol Brazil  soccol@ufpr.br  
Prof Guocheng Du China gcdu@jiangnan.edu.cn 
Prof Samir Khanal USA Khanal@hawaii.edu 
Prof Mohammad Taherzadeh Sweden mohammad.taherzadeh@hb.se  
Prof Jonathan Wong Hong Kong jwcwong@hkbu.edu.hk 
Prof Suzana Yusup Malaysia drsuzana_yusup@petronas.com.my 
Showing 11 items